Standing Committees

Standing Committees are Appointed as per Article VI Section 14 of the Statutes
and Regulations Of the Grand Commandery Knights Templar State of New York.
The Grand Commander and Deputy Grand Commander are ex-officio members of all committees.

Templar Jurisprudence Committee
Sir Knight Paul G. Huck Chairman pgh4law@aol.com
Sir Knight David F. Stoy dstoy@stny.rr.com
Sir Knight James W. Hemstrought, Jr. hemsroj@stny.rr.com
Sir Knight Edward R. Trosin etrosin@gmail.com

Finance and Accounts Committee
Sir Knight David Hardy dehardy58@earthlink.net
Sir Knight Donald J. Berry djberry58@gmail.com
Sir Knight Leonard Mason muffinkilts@gmail.com
Sir Knight Richard C. Anderson randerson53@rochester.rr.com
Sir Knight David Lathers suddsy@lathers.info

Templar Long Range Planning Committee
Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis deputydad416@twcny.rr.com
Sir Knight David Barkstedt Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com
Sir Knight R. Conrad Johnson rconradjohnson@gmail.com
Sir Knight John W. Scott scottydawg2000@aol.com
Sir Knight Steven L. Wing blisswings@gmail.com
Sir Knight John J. Mullinjohnjmullin@gmail.com

Endowment Fund Committee
Sir Knight Ronald L. Brown Chairman rbrownraytron@aol.com
Sir Knight Bert A. Larson bertgloryann@aol.com
Sir Knight Jeffrey M. Williamson york.rite@hotmail.com

Membership and Marketing Committee
Sir Knight David Barkstedt Chairman Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com
Sir Knight Gordon Moccio gordon.moccio@gmail.com
Sir Knight Arek Gordonagordon2017@gmail.com
Sir Knight James Babcock babcock1972@yahoo.com
Sir Knight Donald J. Berry djberry58@gmail.com
Sir Knight Stephen J. Lovasz sjlovasz@gmail.com
(All Zone Commanders and Deputy Zone Commanders as called upon)

Templar Holy Land Pilgrimage and Religious Activity Committee
Sir Knight & Rev. Jose L. Valencia Advisor josenan@stny.rr.com
Sir Knight Charles M. Roberts Chairman cholyone@rochester.rr.com
Sir Knight Wainwright G.F. McKenzie ClaudetteMcKenzie12@hotmail.com
(All Commanders and Recorders as called upon)

Patriotic and Civic Activities Committee
Sir Knight R. Conrad Johnson rconradjohnson@gmail.com
Sir Knight Gil R. Calderon gcalderone57@gmail.com
Sir Knight John W. Scott scottydawg2000@aol.com
Sir Knight John J. Mullin johnjmullin@gmail.com
(All Zone Commanders, Deputy Zone Commanders
and Commanders as called upon)

Tactics and Uniform Committee
Sir Knight David L. Lathers suddsy@lathers.info
Sir Knight James MacConnell jmac13p@aol.com

Drill Team Competition Committee
Sir Knight David Lathers Chairman suddsy@lathers.info
Sir Knight Bert A. Larson Advisor bertgloryanne@aol.com
Sir Knight Ron Brown rbrownraytron@aol.com
Sir Knight Richard M. Clark rclark4@nycap.rr.com

NY Division of Knights Templar
Educational Foundation Committee
Sir Knight David L. Lathers Chairman sudsy@lathers.info
Sir Knight, Steven L. Wing Sec/Trea blisswings@gmail.com
Sir Knight David Hardy dehardy58@earthlink.net
Sir Knight Robert N. Rogers bob.rogers837@stny rr.com
Sir Knight Richard Miori dickmiori@yahoo.com

NY Division of Knights Templar
Eye Foundation, Inc. Committee
Sir Knight Steven L. Wing Advisor blisswings@gmail.com
Sir Knight John W. Scottscottydawg2000@aol.com
Donald Q. Adams ticoma@rochester.rr.com
Sir Knight Sir Knight Gil R. Calderon grcalder57@gmail.com
Sir Knight John J. Mullin johnjmullin@gmail.com
(All Zone Commanders, Deputy Zone Commanders,
Commanders and Recorders as called upon)

Emergency Executive Board Committee
Sir Knight Yves Etienne ysekb@yahoo.com
Sir Knight Steven L. Wing blisswings@gmail.com
Sir Knight Paul Barrera Barrpjr@aol.com

Chairman of the Trustees
Sir Knight Ronald L. Brown rbrownraytron@aol.com
Sir Knight David A. Hardy dehardy58@earthlink.net