SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Inspection Review Board Committee
Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis deputydad416@twcny.rr.com
Sir Knight David Barkstedt Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

St. Bernard’s Priory Endowment Program Committee
Sir Knight Don Berry, Chairman djberry58@gmaol.com
Sir Knight Stephen J. Lovasz wella0520@aol.com
Sir Knight Frank Karwowski fikarwowski@juno.com
(All Grand Line Officers as called upon)

Time & Place Committee
Sir Knight Carl Klossner c_klossner@hotmail.com

Credentials and Registration Committee
Sir Knight Steven L. Wing, Advisor blisswings@gmail.com
Sir Knight Christopher Winnicki chriswinnicki@aol.com
Sir Knight Andrew Ro andrewro@gmail.com
Sir Knight Delcasse Joseph delcasseny@aol.com
Sir Knight David Diamondstein beehivebusy@gmail.com
Sir Knight Richard P. Miori syrknightstemplar@gmail.com
Sir Knight James W. Gregg jgregg@juliard.edu
Sir Knight Gil R. Calderon grcalder57@gmail.com

Special Assignments

Easter Sunrise Service – Alexandria, VA
Sir Knight R. Conrad Johnson rconradjohnson@gmail.com
Sir Knight John W. Scott scottydawg2000@aol.com
Sir Knight Gil R. Calderon grcalder57@gmail.com

Seminars and Zone Schools of Instruction
Co-Chairmen
Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis deputydad416@twcny.rr.com
Sir Knight David Barkstedt Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com
(All Zone Commanders as called upon)

Concordant Bodies and Youth
Sir Knight David Barkstedt Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com
Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis deputydad416@twcny.rr.com
Sir Knight John J. Mullin johnjmullin@gmail.com

Editor, New York Supplement, Knights Templar Magazine
Sir Knight David J. Passalugo dpassalugo@gmail.com