OFFICERS 2021-2022

Grand Commander Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis #45, #3 deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Deputy Grand Commander Sir Knight David Barkstedt #43 & #3 Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

Grand Generalissimo Sir Knight R. Conrad Johnson #4 rconradjohnson@gmail.com

Grand Captain General Sir Knight John W. Scott #2 johnscott@labor.ny.gov

Grand Prelate Sir Knight & Rev Charles M. Roberts #12 & 17 cholyone@rochester.rr.com

Associate Grand Prelate Sir Knight Wainright G.F. McKenzie #79 wainwrightmckenzie@yahoo.com

Associate Grand Prelate Sir Knight and Rev. Mark D Isaacs #43 ziegenfussu@Juno.com

Grand Treasurer Sir Knight Paul Barrera, Jr #20 & #30 Barrpjr@aol.com

Grand Recorder Sir Knight Steven Wing #34 Blisswings@gmail.com

Assistant Grand Recorder Sir Knight David Lathers #12 & #22 suddsy@lathers.info

Grand Recorder Emeritus Sir Knight & Rev. Robert J. Cave #1 & #73 jobrjcave@aol.com

Grand Senior Warden Sir Knight John J. Mullin #23, #14 johnjmullin@gmail.com

Grand Junior Warden Sir Knight Earl G Wilkinson #46 & #76 earlw553@gmail.com

Grand Standard Bearer Sir Knight Kenneth P. Jordan #79 KPJBd37@aol.com

Grand Sword Bearer Sir Knight Terry Mehlenbacher #22 t_mehlenbacher@yahoo.com

Grand Warder Sir Knight Richard P. Miori #25 syrknightstemplar@gmail.com

Grand Sentinel Sir Knight Carl J. Klossner #45 c_klossner@hotmail.com

Grand Historian Sir Knight Ronald Brown, PGS, KCT #12 Rbrownraytron@aol.com

Grand Musician Sir Knight David Shire #64 DCJS321@gmail.com

Grand Musician Sir Knight Gerald F. Irwin, PC, PZC #2 GIRWIN@nycap.rr.com

Grand Musician Sir Knight Stephen Rumpf #4 rumpfstephen@gmail.com

Grand Musician Emeritus Sir Knight Francis K. Wilcox, P.C. fkwilcox@frontiernet.net